Christmas tag | 2015

I’ts almost Christmas and I’m so excited! Two more days KYAH!

You know what? I am so insubstantial when it comes to thinking of a blog topic so I decided to make a Christmas tag cause I think it’s fun even though no one tagged me. I will just tag some of my blog friends after writing this blog post but before that, Let’s get started!

1.What is your favorite Christmas Film?

When Christmas is near, I always watch the movie ‘ The Polar Express’.  I recommend you this film because it will teach you a lot of lessons like believing in something that you don’t want to believe.

the-polar-express-936x437.jpg

2.  Favorite Christmas Song?

It will always be O Holy Night by Mariah Carey. I always get goosebumps when I hear this song. 

3.  Do you have a real or fake Christmas tree?

We currently don’t have a Christmas tree, maybe because people here in our house are too busy doing their stuff. But when we have time to build it, we usually use fake Christmas Tree. I think everybody does here in my country because I guess there is no real Christmas Tree in here. That’s what I know, I’m not so sure about it. 

4.What tops your tree? 

It is sometimes a Star or an Angel.

5. Favorite Christmas Food?

I love eating Spaghetti and Caldereta during Christmas. 

6.  Are you a pro-present wrapper, or do you fail miserably?

I can’t say that I’m a pro-present wrapper but I can wrap present properly naman so ya. 

7. What made you realize the truth about Santa?

Of course growing up will always make you realize lots of things that you believe when you were once a child. One of those that I realized is the fact that Santa wasn’t real. Now I realized that the Santa I always wait every night is just inside of my house. 

8. As a kid, what was that one memory that you’ll never forget?

This always makes me laugh. When I think of gifts, I always remember that memory of mine where I cried over Santa because I thought that he is not coming and I thought that he won’t ever give me a present. That’s the childhood memory that i’ll never forget.

9. Do you have any Christmas traditions?

We always throw a party  and games at our house and give each other gifts, no usually, my mother is the only one who gives us gifts that is why I’m planning on buying her something but we are currently here in the province and there’s no where to go. (What to do?)

10. What is the meaning of Christmas for you?

For me, Christmas is not just about giving and receiving Christmas presents, not just the musics, snows, cards, greeting etc. It is when we celebrate the birth of our Lord Jesus Christ. It is the season of great joy. God sent his only son in this world and that brought happiness to everybody because we know that, that baby isn’t an ordinary baby, it is our savior. He is our savior. He died on the cross to save all human kind. Let us all invite Jesus Christ into our hearts and let us do what is pleasing to his Father. 

That is my Christmas Tag! Hopefully you enjoyed reading some of my answers. I am now tagging my friends,  AndeeLyan and Kyla.

You are free to do your own Christmas Tag even though no one tagged you, just like what I did. It is fun sharing to you guys what I loved and what my experiences are. Thank you again for taking time reading this!

yssa3

 

One thought on “Christmas tag | 2015

  1. I’ve been surfing online greater than three hours as of
    late, but I never discovered any interesting article like
    yours. It is beautiful value enough for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers
    made just right content material as you did, the net might
    be a lot more helpful than ever before.

    Like

Leave a Reply

