Noche Buena 015

1st

2nd

Now is the time to prepare the foods for later’s Noche Buena. I think Noche Buena is another term for Christmas Eve. The evening consists of a traditional family dinner.  We don’t have that much of food to serve but that’s not important. I am already happy that I’m eating with my family and other loved ones. I’m praying for those people around the streets looking for a corner to sleep or to celebrate the Christmas. I hope that they won’t get sad and blame other for the difficulties that their experiencing. I’m wishing that they will always be happy and realize that they are not alone and they are so much blessed because God loves them. 

May you all guys have a Merry Merry Christmas! Enjoy the day and Always be happy! Thank you for reading this post!

yssa3.jpg

Leave a Reply

