Undaunted

Undaunted

           Dedicated to: Clent Caguete

You gave me motives that I can’t deduce

And I just can’t really refuse

 Feels like dreaming when I’m with you

Assuming you’d give me some clue

 

You stroke all my worries away

Hoping I’m not one of your current prey

Cause if I am then just let me walk away

I don’t want to play your game

 

But then tell me, those touch we’re genuine

I’ll be dauntless for your perilous flame

Mark my word, you are my world

You should never get me hurled.

 

12-05-16
yssa3

Leave a Reply

